Friday Friday Friday!

Hi there!! Happy Friday, everyone!

Sorry for the lack of updates, I have been working full-time on not one, but two projects! I’m still illustrating the yoga book for kids, and I’m doing a 2D animation commission. Earlier this week, however, a friend of mine passed away and I had to take a personal day to unwind, and contemplate life, the universe, and everything.  After going through the process, I came to the conclusion that baking and animation would be key in helping me feel better, so I took a page from the brilliant mind of Mr. Anthony Holden and did a little ‘gif comic’ about my family’s morning routine. Additionally, these were all animated in Photoshop, instead of Flash- I had never done animation in Photoshop before, and I found it quite enjoyable after I got the hang of it. 🙂
Scene1

Scene2

Scene3

Scene4

Scene5

This entry was posted in 2D, Animation, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.