Happy New Year! AGAIN!

I love the Lunar New Year! 2014 is the year of the horse!

I grew up calling it Chinese New Year, and I love it because it’s a PARTY, all my friends and family have a different horoscope depending on the year they were born, and because it always falls on a slightly different date each year, it’s kind of a surprise.
Also, the animals are awesome!

eastern zodiac

I’ve been super busy with the book illustrations, the animation gig, and I ended up doing some bonus logo work for a local business, so I am running kind of ragged today. The book is coming AWESOME, and I can’t wait to see the finished product and hold it in my hands!
Also, I did a little animation for Thorsday last night at the last minute.
1
Fabulous~

This entry was posted in 2D, Animation, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.