Quick update!

So life has been kinda crazy lately and I haven’t gotten much more personal work done, but the book I’m working on is in its final stages, and is about a month away from being published!  I’m so excited, it’s actually looking like a book now, not just chaos.

After that, I have only ONE MORE monster lady to do in my series of Hollywood monster prints, so keep an eye out for that. 😀  Any guesses what the last monster lady is? lineup
This was a neat exercise I did- rendering gold materials. I really didn’t spend much time on it as I could have, but it was a fun warm-up the other day.

Golden

Lastly, I did this as an exercise for Jake Parker’s School of Visual Learning- the text to accompany it is ‘…And Bernie escaped from the zoo!”  I love dinosaurs. 😀
Bernie

That’s all for now, stay tuned!

This entry was posted in 2D, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.